Lloyds Bank Credit Cards

Fill out this form to make a complaint against Lloyds Bank Credit Card today!

  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, png, pdf, docx.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Lloyds Bank Credit Card Complaints & Claims

Lloyds Bank Plc was incorporated on 1865-04-20, it is a Public Limited Company and it's registered office is based in London. The company's current status is Active. Lloyds Bank Plc currently has 15 directors. Lloyds Bank Plc has also been known as Lloyds Tsb Bank Plc in the past.

Our Customers rate this company

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (704 votes, average: 1.70 out of 5)
Loading...
Address 25 Gresham Street, EC2V 7HN, London
Incorporation Date 1865-04-20
Company Number 00002065
Company Type Public Limited Company
Company Status Active
Jurisdiction England And Wales
Company Website https://missoldclaimsassist.com/lloyds-bank-credit-cards/
Directors
BENTLEY, Sarah Elise Since 2019-01-01
BLACKWELL, Lord (Norman Roy) Since 2012-06-01
COLOMBÁS CALAFAT, Juan Since 2013-11-29
CULMER, Mark George Since 2012-05-16
DICKINSON, Alan Peter Since 2014-09-08
FREW, Anita Margaret Since 2010-12-01
GILLIGAN, Brendan Edward Since 2019-01-01
HENRY, Simon Peter Since 2014-06-26
HINSHELWOOD, Nigel Grant Since 2019-01-01
HORTA-OSÓRIO, António Mota De Sousa Since 2011-01-17
LUPTON, Lord (James Roger Crompton) Since 2017-06-01
MACKENZIE, Amanda Felicity Since 2018-10-01
PRETTEJOHN, Nicholas Edward Tucker Since 2014-06-23
SINCLAIR, Stuart William Since 2016-01-04
WELLER, Sara Vivienne Since 2012-02-01
Registered Names
Lloyds Bank Plc Since 2013-09-23 until Present
Lloyds Tsb Bank Plc Since 1999-06-28 until 2013-09-23
Lloyds Bank Plc Since 1865-04-20 until 1999-06-28
Claims Categories
Credit Card, Loans

Credit cards give you protection on single item purchases between £100 and £30,000, thanks to section 75 of the Consumer Credit Act.

This means that if you have had or currently have a Lloyds Bank Credit Card from Lloyds Bank Bank, and have a dispute with a supplier of products or services, Lloyds Bank is as liable to you as the person or business that sold you the product or service.

This protection is afforded to you by law and is there for 6 years from the date of the transaction.

It is also a little known fact that the same protection is afforded to you as the consumer, even if you part paid for the product or service, perhaps only paying a deposit by credit card.

So for instance, if you bought a new boiler for your home and paid £500 by credit card as a deposit, you are covered for the full amount of the transaction.

If you want to know if you qualify before contacting Lloyds Bank or Lloyds Bank Bank who operate the Lloyds Bank Credit Card scheme, you can complete the form on this page and we will investigate the potential claim for you.

You can upload any documents you have and we will treat your claim in confidence. We will assess your potential success and advise you accordingly. You can then decide if you want us to pursue the claim with the bank for you or if you wish us to pursue the claim for you.


Rejected Lloyds Bank Credit Cards Claims - Section 75 Consumer Credit Act

Have you purchased a product or service within the last 6 years that was missold or not fit for purpose with your Credit Card? If so, have you made a claim against your credit card provider and had your claim rejected and not taken it any further?

Was it rejected by your credit card provider on the basis that the purchase was in breach of the Debtor-Creditor-Supplier link?

Whatever the reason for your credit card provider rejecting your claim, then it is worth your time speaking to ourselves. We are specialists in rejected credit card claims and can advise you on the best course of action in trying to achieve a successful outcome to your dispute.

Remember just because the card provider has told you that you haven't got a claim or they have rejected your claim doesn't mean that we cannot achieve a successful outcome for you by representing your claim having undertaken a full review of the merits of the claim.

We are regulated and authorised Financial Conduct Authority to conduct Claims Management business on your behalf. We will review your rejected claim completely free of charge, and if we consider that your claim has merits then we will represent your claim to your credit card provider on a NO WIN, NO FEE basis.

We do not charge any money upfront, you will only pay for our service when you receive payment from your credit card provider.

Cancellation fees may be applicable if you terminate our instruction prior to receiving an outcome of your claim

If you wish to submit your claim or complaint yourself to Financial Ombudsman Service you can do that here: Submit Claim to FOS (Financial Ombudsman Service)


Lloyds Bank Credit Card Reviews

0 Reviews

Leave a Review of Lloyds Bank Credit Card

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *