Santander Credit Card Claims

Fill out this form to make a complaint against Santander Credit Cards today!

  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, png, pdf, docx.
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    Santander Credit Cards Complaints & Claims

    Santander Uk Plc was incorporated on 1988-09-12, it is a Public Limited Company and it's registered office is based in London. The company's current status is Active. Santander Uk Plc currently has 12 directors. Santander Uk Plc has also been known as Abbey National Plc in the past.
    AddressNot Available
    Incorporation Date1988-09-12
    Company Number02294747
    Company TypePublic Limited Company
    Company StatusActive
    JurisdictionEngland And Wales
    Company Websitehttps://missoldclaimsassist.com/santander-credit-cards-complaints-claims/
    Directors
    ALLEN, Susan MarySince 2019-01-01
    ARGALAS, Lindsey TylerSince 2018-01-01
    BOSTOCK, Nathan MarkSince 2014-08-19
    BYRNE, GeraldSince 2017-12-01
    CHAKRAVERTY, JulieSince 2018-06-11
    DURBIN, Annemarie Verna FlorenceSince 2016-01-13
    GIERA, Edward JosephSince 2015-08-19
    JONES, Christopher PhilipSince 2015-03-30
    ROMAN, AntonioSince 2017-08-01
    SHORE, Genevieve HelenSince 2015-05-18
    VADERA, Shriti Vinodkant, BaronessSince 2015-01-01
    WHEWAY, Jonathan ScottSince 2013-10-01
    Registered Names
    Santander Uk PlcSince 2010-01-11 until Present
    Abbey National PlcSince 1988-09-12 until 2010-01-11
    Claims Categories
    Credit Card

    Credit cards give you protection on single item purchases between £100 and £30,000, thanks to section 75 of the Consumer Credit Act.

    This means that if you have had or currently have a Santander Credit Card from Santander Bank, and have a dispute with a supplier of products or services, Santander is as liable to you as the person or business that sold you the product or service.

    This protection is afforded to you by law and is there for 6 years from the date of the transaction.

    It is also a little known fact that the same protection is afforded to you as the consumer, even if you part paid for the product or service, perhaps only paying a deposit by credit card.

    So for instance, if you bought a new boiler for your home and paid £500 by credit card as a deposit, you are covered for the full amount of the transaction.

    If you want to know if you qualify before contacting Santander or Santander Bank who operate the Santander Credit Card scheme, you can complete the form on this page and we will investigate the potential claim for you.

    You can upload any documents you have and we will treat your claim in confidence. We will assess your potential success and advise you accordingly. You can then decide if you want us to pursue the claim with the bank for you or if you wish us to pursue the claim for you.


    Rejected Santander Credit Cards Claims - Section 75 Consumer Credit Act

    Have you purchased a product or service within the last 6 years that was missold or not fit for purpose with your Credit Card? If so, have you made a claim against your credit card provider and had your claim rejected and not taken it any further?

    Was it rejected by your credit card provider on the basis that the purchase was in breach of the Debtor-Creditor-Supplier link?

    Whatever the reason for your credit card provider rejecting your claim, then it is worth your time speaking to ourselves. We are specialists in rejected credit card claims and can advise you on the best course of action in trying to achieve a successful outcome to your dispute.

    Remember just because the card provider has told you that you haven't got a claim or they have rejected your claim doesn't mean that we cannot achieve a successful outcome for you by representing your claim having undertaken a full review of the merits of the claim.

    We are regulated and authorised Financial Conduct Authority to conduct Claims Management business on your behalf. We will review your rejected claim completely free of charge, and if we consider that your claim has merits then we will represent your claim to your credit card provider on a NO WIN, NO FEE basis.

    We do not charge any money upfront, you will only pay for our service when you receive payment from your credit card provider.

    Cancellation fees may be applicable if you terminate our instruction prior to receiving an outcome of your claim

    If you wish to submit your claim or complaint yourself to Financial Ombudsman Service you can do that here: Submit Claim to FOS (Financial Ombudsman Service)


    Santander Credit Cards Reviews

    2 Reviews

    Leave a Review of Santander Credit Cards

    Want to join the discussion?
    Feel free to contribute!

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    1. Arif Ahmed says:

      Santander credit cards have been after me and I have said to them that I can’t afford any payments right now they are just after money don’t they understand what financial situation I’m in just sending letters through the post making my life he’ll l I’m not happy about it

      Reply
    2. Arif Ahmed says:

      Hi I have something to say to santander credit cards I am disappointed that I am still getting letters through the post asking for payments when I am on a expenditure plan until I get a job and start paying monthily why am I being tortured by post asking for payments it’s a joke I have been threatened by santander credit cards asking me to make payments when I am not ready and I have discussed it over the phone I want a answer to this thanks Mr A ahmed

      Reply