Barclaycard

Fill out this form to make a complaint against Barclaycard Credit Cards today!

  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, png, pdf, docx.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Barclaycard Credit Cards Complaints & Claims

Barclays Bank Uk Plc was incorporated on 2015-08-19, it is a Public Limited Company and it's registered office is based in London. The company's current status is Active. Barclays Bank Uk Plc currently has 10 directors. Barclays Bank Uk Plc has also been known as Barclays Uk And Europe Plc in the past.

Our Customers rate this company

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (487 votes, average: 1.80 out of 5)
Loading...
Address 1 Churchill Place, E14 5HP, London, England
Incorporation Date 2015-08-19
Company Number 09740322
Company Type Public Limited Company
Company Status Active
Jurisdiction England And Wales
Company Website https://missoldclaimsassist.com/barclaycard/
Directors
CHESHIRE, Ian Michael, Sir Since 2017-04-03
FOWDEN, Rupert James Since 2019-06-26
HAMMERSTEIN, Matthew Since 2019-07-05
JARY, Michael Keith Since 2018-01-01
LARIZADEH DUGGAN, Avid Since 2018-01-01
MATTHEWS, Kathryn Ann Since 2018-02-19
PILLING, Christopher John Since 2018-01-01
RATCLIFFE, Andrew Nicholas Since 2018-01-01
THORBURN, David John Since 2018-05-31
TIMPSON, William John Anthony, Sir Since 2018-01-01
Registered Names
Barclays Bank Uk Plc Since 2017-06-15 until Present
Barclays Uk And Europe Plc Since 2015-08-19 until 2017-06-15
Claims Categories
Credit Card

Barclaycard Credit Cards and Loans

Barclaycard is a trading name of Barclays Bank UK PLC

Barclays Bank UK PLC Barclaycard is one of the biggest UK Credit Card companies and most of us have either had one or currently have one to help with day to day management of our expenditure. However what many do not know is that Barclaycard, like all other credit card and loan suppliers, is regulated and subject to laws that protect you, the consumer, if there is a problem with the retailer, supplier or vendor.

This protection is afforded to you under section 75 of the consumer credit act.

Under Section 75 of the Consumer Credit Act 1974, you're covered if something goes wrong with new or second-hand goods you've purchased on your credit card in the UK or abroad.

Under Section 75 you could be entitled to compensation from Barclaycard if goods you've bought on your credit card are faulty.

If you have a complaint or want to make a claim against Barclaycard, remember they are as liable to you as the supplier of the product or service that you are complaining about. Therefore you can either claim directly with Barclaycard, if you wish to do so you can use the link on this page to commence your claim. You will be directed to the appropriate website.

However if you would prefer for us to deal with the claim for you, just complete the form on the right-hand side of this page, and we will assess your claim for you. If you qualify we will contact you for further information and handle the claim for you.


Rejected Barclaycard Claims - Section 75 Consumer Credit Act

Have you purchased a product or service within the last 6 years that was missold or not fit for purpose with your Credit Card?

If so, have you made a claim against your credit card provider and had your claim rejected and not taken it any further?

Was it rejected by your credit card provider on the basis that the purchase was in breach of the Debtor-Creditor-Supplier link?

Whatever the reason for your credit card provider rejecting your claim, then it is worth your time speaking to ourselves.

We are specialists in rejected credit card claims and can advise you on the best course of action in trying to achieve a successful outcome to your dispute.

Remember just because the card provider has told you that you haven’t got a claim or they have rejected your claim doesn’t mean that we cannot achieve a successful outcome for you by representing your claim having undertaken a full review of the merits of the claim.

We are regulated and authorised Financial Conduct Authority to conduct Claims Management business on your behalf.

We will review your rejected claim completely free of charge, and if we consider that your claim has merits then we will represent your claim to your credit card provider on a NO WIN, NO FEE basis.

We do not charge any money upfront, you will only pay for our service when you receive payment from your credit card provider.  Cancellation fees may be applicable if you terminate our instruction prior to receiving an outcome of your claim

If you wish to submit your claim or complaint yourself to Financial Ombudsman Service you can do that here:

Submit Claim to FOS (Financial Ombudsman Service)


Barclaycard Credit Cards Reviews

0 Reviews

Leave a Review of Barclaycard Credit Cards

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *